Publisher

Your Brand Message on All Social Networks with One Click

Mockup - Publisher Rebrush - EN (1)
Request demo
0:45 min
Mockup - Publisher Rebrush - EN (1)

Save Time by Centrally Planning, Creating, and Publishing Content

Publish posts across all your social media channels at once: It's as easy as can be thanks to the Master Story module. This module lets you create content, select channels, review, share, and publish posts - all in one workflow. Of course, posts can also be customised in a channel-specific manner. Templates further help you predefine content, audiences, or specific landing pages and page groups. As such, you will be able to maintain global CI standards.

4bvnv7knyeo04w44g0wckcowwgkssss0kgokg80gccsgs0scw8

Optimal Approval Workflows Within Your Team and With External Partners

Once a post is complete and ready to be published, optimisation suggestions or the final "go" can be obtained via the intuitive approval process. All involved team members - whether they have access to Facelift Cloud or not - can be kept up-to-date on individual posts. A discussion feature allows for an exchange of information within the team. Depending on their authorisation, employees can be asked to edit or release posts. Even when working with external partners, such as agencies or creative freelancers, you can achieve optimal coordination processes. A clearly arranged editorial calendar also lists all planned and published posts and their status. Filters help you sort the content by channels, sharing status, assigned campaign tags, or users, among others.

44jb0bciga4gccwk048w4co4gg044oo44wgggsck8o4wcssoc0

Templates from a Global Content Pool

Fast and clear content creation guaranteed – this is what the Global Content Pool can do for you. Use your own template collection to define content specifications for further content processing on a global scale and make them available as quickly as possible. As an inspiration for editorial planning, content suggestions from over 1 million curated sources are available to you. According to pre-defined keywords, they deliver exciting insights and hot topics from your industry, which are currently all the rage in the social media sphere - a lucrative source of inspiration that you can adapt to your own business.

55pu5ew02rcwggk8wscs0ow0c08s0s0k0wgscwcocgs8wc4gwg

The Most Important Features at a Glance

publisher - efficient multi-channel publishing

Efficient Multi-Channel Publishing

Master-Story Mode: Publish posts across all channels at once – with just one click

publisher - perfect teamwork

Perfect Teamwork

Establish individual approval processes and publish perfectly coordinated content

publisher - campaign tagging and tracking

Campaign Tagging and Tracking

Global tagging of marketing actions for better analysis

publisher - creative source of inspiration

Creative Source of Inspiration

Use topic suggestions from trending topics for immediate adoption as a link post

publisher - central editorial calendar

Central Editorial Calendar

Integrated planner for all planned and already published content. Export iCal or PDF

publisher - short urls and utm tracking

Short URLs and UTM Tracking

Customisable short URLs for branded domains and UTM tracking

publisher - 100 control

100% control

Differentiated role rights system for permissions according to your requirements

pubsliher - centrally definable content

Centrally Definable Content Templates

Creation of posting templates for local or international adaptation

Further advantages of the Publishing Module can be found in our PDF brochure

Facelift Cloud offers many features - Discover more:

Publisher

Ihre Message mit einem Klick in allen sozialen Netzwerken veröffentlichen

0:45 min
 
  • Zeit sparen durch zentrales Planen, Erstellen und Veröffentlichen von Beiträgen

    Beiträge gleichzeitig auf allen Ihren Social Media-Kanälen veröffentlichen: Das geht ganz einfach mit dem Master-Story-Modus. Darin können Sie Inhalte erstellen, Kanäle auswählen, Beiträge prüfen, freigeben und veröffentlichen – und das alles in nur einem Workflow. Natürlich können Posts darin auch kanalspezifisch angepasst werden. Vorlagen helfen außerdem Inhalte, Zielgruppen oder bestimmte Zielseiten und Seitengruppen vorzudefinieren. So stellen Sie auch globale CI-Standards sicher.

  • Optimale Freigabe-Workflows im Team und mit externen Partnern

    Ist ein Beitrag fertig konzipiert und bereit, veröffentlicht zu werden, können über den intuitiven Freigabeprozess Optimierungsvorschläge oder das finale „Go“ eingeholt werden. Alle involvierten Teammitglieder – ob sie Zugang zu Facelift Cloud besitzen oder nicht – können direkt zu einzelnen Beiträgen auf dem Laufenden gehalten werden. Ein Diskussionsfeature ermöglicht den Austausch im Team. Je nach Berechtigung können Mitarbeiter informiert werden, Posts zu bearbeiten oder freizugeben. Auch mit externen Partnern erreichen Sie so optimale Abstimmungsprozesse, beispielsweise mit Agenturen oder freien Kreativen. Ein übersichtlicher Redaktionskalender listet zudem alle geplanten und veröffentlichten Beiträge samt Status. Filter helfen, die Beiträge u.a. sortiert nach Kanälen, Freigabestatus, vergebenen Kampagnen-Tags oder Benutzern anzuzeigen.

  • Kreative Content-Vorschläge aus einem globalen Ideen Pool

    Garantiert schnelle und klare Beitragserstellung – das erreichen Sie mit dem globalen Content Pool. Nutzen Sie die eigene Vorlagensammlung, um global Inhaltsvorgaben für die Weiterverarbeitung vorzugeben und schnellstmöglich abrufbar zu machen. Als Inspiration für die Redaktionsplanung stehen Ihnen Content-Vorschläge aus über 1 Million kuratierter Quellen zur Verfügung. Nach vordefinierten Keywords liefern diese spannende Insights und Trendthemen aus Ihrer Branche, die aktuell in den sozialen Medien Gesprächthema sind – eine lukrative Inspirationsquelle, die Sie für das eigene Business adaptieren können.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen auf einen Blick

  • Effizientes Multi-Channel-Publishing

    Master-Story-Modus: Mit einem Klick Beiträge gleichzeitig auf allen Kanälen veröffentlichen

  • Perfekte Teamarbeit

    Individuelle Freigabeprozesse etablieren und perfekt abgestimmte Beiträge veröffentlichen

  • Kampagnen-Tagging und -Tracking

    Globale Verschlagwortung von Marketingaktionen zur besseren Analyse

  • Kreative Inspirationsquelle

    Themenvorschläge aus Trending Topics zur sofortigen Übernahme als Link-Beitrag nutzen

  • Zentraler Redaktionskalender

    Integrierter Planer für alle geplanten und bereits veröffentlichten Beiträge. Daten als iCal oder PDF exportieren.

  • Kurz-URLs und UTM Tracking

    Personalisierbare Kurz-URLs für markeneigene Domains und UTM Tracking

  • 100% Kontrolle

    Differenziertes Rollen-Rechte-System für Berechtigungen nach Ihren Anforderungen

  • Zentral definierbare Content Templates

    Erstellung von Posting-Vorlagen zur lokalen oder internationalen Adaption

Weitere Vorteile des Publishing-Moduls finden Sie in unserer PDF Broschüre

Erleben Sie Facelift Cloud

Jetzt gratis Demo sichern!

Melden Sie sich heute noch an und überzeugen Sie sich in einer unverbindlichen Demo von Facelift Cloud.

Jetzt gratis Demo anfordern

Kontaktieren Sie unser Team

Gerne besprechen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam, wie Facelift Cloud Sie bei Ihrer Socia Media Marketing-Strategie unterstützen kann und beantworten alle Ihre Fragen.

contact@facelift-bbt.com