Moderation

Community Management for All Social Media Channels - via One Central Inbox

0:45
 
  • Always in Dialogue with Your Customers - in Minimum Time!

    Short response times to postings and diversified, visually appealing, interactive content - the user demand for dialogue with brands has increased. With the Unified Inbox from Facelift Cloud, you will meet these expectations: Here, you get to control many fan pages in different countries or various social media channels via just one feed. Through the Unified Inbox, all user comments, questions, or conversations are directed to one central mailbox. They can be quickly reviewed and prioritised using automatic tags or alerts. In turn, you are able to offer trust-based support to your users in real time.

  • Community Management with Just a Few Clicks - Prioritise, Respond, Like!

    The Moderation Module impresses with its extensive workflow management for optimal teamwork. Through set rules that scan all incoming postings, brand ambassadors, or critical comments are automatically identified and colour coded. Features such as response templates or the sentiment analysis "SentiSense" ease the daily work of your community managers immensely.

    For you, this means: You can keep track and will miss no message, no post, tweet, or comment. Through a dedicated role rights system and the integrated discussion feature, you can refer questions straight to your support team and ensure that marketing campaigns are edited by the respective department. Agencies can take on well-defined subtasks within processes, such as community management.

  • On the Road to Success with Your Community Dashboard

    Thanks to the Multi-Pages Dashboard, you are given a quick overview of all your Facebook pages and social media accounts in real time! You can easily add any of your own pages and accounts to the Dashboard. On request, each page can be assigned to one or more individually created groups.

    For each of your fan pages, you'll be shown the number of new posts, comments, and messages in the Dashboard. Critical posts are highlighted in colour and can be identified right away. In addition, the number of fans, the reach, and the date of the last activity are displayed.

The Most Important Features at a Glance

  • Central Inbox in Real Time

    Efficient management of all social media profiles in all networks

  • Mood Analysis

    Immediate recognition of the common mood. The fastest possible modulation - guaranteed

  • Role Rights System

    Clear distribution of field of action and responsibilities

  • Efficient Workflows for Teams

    Fine-tuning, collaborating, discussing - all easily implemented

  • Identification of Brand Ambassadors

    Tagging of user profiles and comments by influencers

  • Intelligent Response Templates

    Short reaction times through predefined responses

  • Tagging via Keywords

    Automatic identification and tagging of posts and comments according to keywords

  • User Inspector

    Internal history and comments box for all of your fans and users

Further advantages of the Moderation Module can be found in our PDF brochure

Experience Facelift Cloud

Sign up for a free demo!

Sign up today and convince yourself of the Facelift Cloud interactive demo without obligations.

Request a free demo

Contact our team now

We are happy to show you how Facelift can support you in implementing your social marketing strategy and answer all of your questions.

contact@facelift-bbt.com

Moderation

Community Management für alle Social Media-Kanäle – zentral in einer Inbox

0:45
 
  • Immer im Dialog mit Ihren Kunden – in Bestzeit!

    Kurze Reaktionszeiten auf Postings, abwechslungsreicher, visuell ansprechender, interaktiver Content – der User-Anspruch an den Dialog mit Marken ist gestiegen. Mit der Unified Inbox von Facelift Cloud werden Sie diesen Erwartungen gerecht: Hier können Sie viele Fanpages in verschiedenen Ländern oder diverse Social Media Channels über nur einen Feed steuern. Über die Unified Inbox laufen alle Nutzerkommentare, Fragen oder Unterhaltungen in ein zentrales Postfach ein. Darin können sie mit automatischen Tags oder Alerts schnell überschaut und priorisiert bearbeitet werden. So bieten Sie Usern eine vertrauensstiftende Betreuung in Echtzeit.

  • Community Management mit wenigen Klicks – priorisieren, antworten, liken!

    Das Moderation-Modul besticht durch sein umfangreiches Workflow Management für optimale Teamarbeit. Durch hinterlegte Regeln, die alle eingehenden Postings scannen, werden Markenbotschafter oder kritische Kommentare automatisch identifiziert und farblich markiert. Exklusive Features – beispielsweise vordefinierte Anwortvorlagen oder die Stimmungsanalyse "SentiSense" – erleichtern die tägliche Arbeit Ihrer Community Manager immens.

    Für Sie bedeutet das: Sie behalten den Überblick und verpassen keine Nachricht, keinen Post, Tweet oder Kommentar. Durch ein dediziertes Rollen-Rechte-System und die integrierte Diskussionsfunktion können Sie Fragen gezielt an den Service delegieren und Marketing-Kampagnen direkt durch die Fachabteilung bearbeiten lassen. Agenturen können genau definierte Teilaufgaben innerhalb von Prozessen, beispielsweise das Community Management, übernehmen.

  • Auf Erfolgskurs mit Community Dashboards

    Dank des Multi-Pages Dashboards erhalten Sie einen schnellen Gesamtüberblick über alle Ihre Facebook-Seiten und Social Media Accounts in Echtzeit! Sie können jede Ihrer eigenen Seiten und Accounts ganz einfach zum Dashboard hinzufügen. Auf Wunsch lässt sich auch jede Seite einer oder mehreren individuell erstellten Gruppen zuordnen. Für jede Ihrer Fanpages im Dashboard sehen Sie die Anzahl der neuen Postings, Kommentare und Nachrichten. Kritische Postings sind farbig markiert und können sofort identifiziert werden. Außerdem werden die Anzahl der Fans, die Reichweite und das Datum der letzten Aktivität angezeigt.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen auf einen Blick

  • Zentrale Inbox in Real-Time

    Effizientes Managen von allen Social Media Profilen aller Netzwerke

  • Stimmungsanalyse

    Sofortiges Erkennen von Stimmungsbildern. Garantiert schnellstmögliches Regulieren

  • Rollen-Rechte-System

    Klare Verteilung der Handlungsbereiche und -verantwortlichkeiten

  • Effiziente Workflows für Teams

    Abstimmen, zusammenarbeiten und diskutieren leicht gemacht

  • Identifizierung von Markenbotschaftern

    Tagging von Nutzerprofilen und Kommentaren von Influencern

  • Intelligente Antwortvorlagen

    Kurze Reaktionszeiten durch vordefinierte Antworten

  • Tagging durch Keywords

    Identifizierung und Vertaggen von Postings und Kommentaren automatisch nach Keywords

  • Nutzer Inspektor

    Interne Historie und Kommentarfeld für alle Ihre Fans und Nutzer

Weitere Vorteile des Moderation-Moduls finden Sie in unserer PDF Broschüre

Erleben Sie Facelift Cloud

Jetzt gratis Demo sichern!

Melden Sie sich heute noch an und überzeugen Sie sich in einer unverbindlichen Demo von Facelift Cloud.

Jetzt gratis Demo anfordern

Kontaktieren Sie unser Team

Gerne besprechen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam, wie Facelift Cloud Sie bei Ihrer Socia Media Marketing-Strategie unterstützen kann und beantworten alle Ihre Fragen.

contact@facelift-bbt.com