Benchmarking

Gardez toujours une longueur d'avance : Observez les KPIs de vos concurrents, analysez vos propres performances et capitalisez sur ces résultats.

benchmarking-1
Demander une démo
0:45 min
benchmarking-1

Analyse concurrentielle poussée pour un Social Marketing performant

Le module Benchmarking vous donne - en plus de l'analyse de vos propres canaux - la possibilité d'analyser la performance de vos concurrents de manière approfondie. Vous bénéficiez d'un accès aux activités Social Media de vos concurrents, conforme à la protection des données, et obtenez de ces derniers des insights précis et stratégiques. En fonction du réseau, identifiez les techniques qui peuvent avoir un impact potentiellement efficace dans votre secteur, mais aussi les erreurs de vos concurrents que vous pouvez éviter vous-même. Cela renforce votre positionnement sur le marché et garantit une communication optimisée de votre message de marque.

01-3

Contrôle durable de votre présence Social Media

Souvent, les réseaux sociaux ne mettent à disposition des données pour des profils externes que pour une courte période de temps - Facebook, par exemple, pour 28 jours seulement. Le module Benchmarking de Facelift Cloud affiche toutes les données pour tous les réseaux sans limite d'historique. L'avantage : Vous pouvez voir immédiatement si votre concurrent a apporté des changements structurels à sa communication Social Media, s'il n'a eu que de la chance ou si l'ensemble du secteur subit un effet saisonnier par exemple. Dans un deuxième temps, les développements particulièrement frappants peuvent être analysés en détail afin d'en tirer des inputs et des recommandations concrètes pour ajuster votre propre stratégie.

02-3

Apprendre de son secteur - mieux comprendre les Communautés

L'analyse de vos concurrents au niveau macro mène inévitablement à la question de savoir comment expliquer les KPIs et les changements observés - et comment les utiliser au mieux pour votre marque. Le module Benchmarking vous donne accès à tous les posts publiés, y compris les réponses des utilisateurs, pour n'importe quelle période - du post Facebook à la vidéo sur YouTube. En un seul clic, vous obtenez des listes représentatives avec des exemples concrets qui montrent les types de contenu générant le plus de portée, comment les utilisateurs réagissent aux différents types de publications et où encore ce qui peut activer une communauté.

03-1

Les 8 points forts du module Benchmarking

optimised editorial plannig

Optimisation du calendrier éditorial

Collectez des insights stratégiques de vos concurrents pour inspirer votre ligne éditoriale

improved expectation management

Meilleure gestion des attentes et objectifs

Fixez-vous des objectifs réalistes grâce aux données concurrentielles

recognise and avoid mistakes

Reconnaître les erreurs et les éviter

Evitez de commettre les erreurs des autres et transformez les shitstorms en candystorms

brand and profile sharpening

Affûtage des marques et des profils

Aiguisage des profils par comparaison avec les moyennes de secteur

integration of all relevant channels

Tous les réseaux les plus pertinents

Facebook, Instagram, Youtube, Twitter et Google+ sont pris en charge par le module

real-time evaluation of all kpis

Analyse en temps réel de tous les KPIs

Retrouvez tous les chiffres clés et prenez les bonnes décisions

optimise interaction rates

Optimiser les taux d'interactions

Identifiez les rythmes journaliers et mobilisez vos communautés aux bons moments pour qu'elles participent activement

competitions dashboards

Dashboards concurrentiels

Gardez un oeil sur les principaux KPIs directement depuis le Dashboard

Découvrez tous les points forts du module Benchmarking dans notre brochure PDF

Découvrir encore plus de fonctionnalités

Benchmarking

Analyse your competition, identify your hot-topics and receive valuable information about your users

Benchmarking

Analyse your competition, identify your hot-topics and receive valuable information about your users


The most extensive competitive analysis for effective social media marketing

As part of the Facelift Cloud and in addition to the analysis of your own channels, the Benchmarking module gives you access to an additional source of information in order to permanently strengthen and expand your market position: the competition. You will be given privacy-compliant access to the social media activities of specific market participants and can gain precise insights as to which social media activities make for particularly good results in your industry and which mistakes of your competitors you can avoid. As such, you ensure that your intended brand message will attract maximum attention.

Download further advantages of the Benchmarking module here:

Download


Sustained control of your social media channels

The operators of social networks often only provide data for channels other than their own for a short period of time – Facebook, for example, only does so for 28 days. The benchmarking module solves this problem and represents all information for all networks over the course of time. In turn, you are able to clearly distinguish the fundamental developments from short- term phenomena. The advantage is obvious: You can see whether your competitor has made structural changes to its social media communication, has only been able to produce an isolated lucky strike or whether the entire industry is experiencing a seasonal effect. Thereafter, particularly striking developments can be put through a detailed analysis during the next step in order to derive useful impetus and concrete recommendations for your social media presence.


Control targeted content

The analysis of your competitors at the macro level and in line with clear KPIs inevitably leads to the question of how to explain the changes that you have observed – and how to use them to the advantage of your brand. Therefore, you are given complete access to all published posts including user reactions for any date or period via the benchmarking module – from Facebook posts to YouTube videos. With just one click, representative lists with concrete examples as to what kind of content achieved a high reach and activated the community can be created.


Holistic operations thanks to a seamless integration into the Dashboard module

Like all modules, the benchmarking module fits seamlessly into the Facelift Cloud. Whether you already use the dashboard module or would like to use it in the future: All competition analysis functionalities are available as widgets and can be integrated as desired. As such, you will be given your personal command centre, which always keeps you informed about all decision-relevant processes in your company and the overall market in real time.

Download further advantages of the Benchmarking module here:

Download


The eight most important reasons for Facelift Cloud Benchmarking

1. Optimised editorial planning

Get expert content for editorial planning by competitor-analyses

2. Improved expectation management

Identify which targets are realistic by using competitive data

3. Identify and avoid mistakes

Avoid mistakes of others and turn shitstorms into candystorms

4. Optimal profile sharpening

Profile sharpening thanks to the complete overview of your market positioning

5. All relevant channels are integrated

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter: Integration of all relevant social media channels

6. Real-time KPI evaluation

All operating figures available in real time for evaluation

7. Always keep competitors in sight

Always keep an eye on the right competitors in highly dynamic markets

8. Precise control of success

The success of your own social media activities may be substantiated at any time